Author Topic: Anyone here create any Occult inspired art?  (Read 847 times)

Anyone here create any Occult inspired art?
« on: January 05, 2018, 03:25:07 am »
If you have created any art that is inspired by Occultism, feel free to share it here. Paintings, drawings, sculptures, ect.
Here is one of mine.

NEMO 93

Re: Anyone here create any Occult inspired art?
« Reply #1 on: January 05, 2018, 03:54:35 am »
That is a beautiful painting. Does it contain any specific significance to you?

I actually just started drawing again honestly as the result of a deal with goetic entity. I'm better than I expected to be for not drawing in years but I'm no real artist like you and so many others I see. I'm exited to have it as a hobby again.

I may still post my drawing on here depending on if he keeps his end of the bargain or not.

I've still always been jealous of those that could paint. While I was always a decent drawer without too much practice, I've had 0 talent for painting which is my favorite medium.

Onyx

« Reply #2 on: January 05, 2018, 04:29:58 am »
@ImpiusSacerdos , your painting has a certain sophistication that I love, thanks for sharing it.

« Reply #3 on: January 05, 2018, 04:40:52 am »
Thank you. Im more of a drawer but i got a hold of a couple canvas paintings that i didnt like so i just painted over one of them. I havent painted over the other one yet.
Yes this painting holds alot of meaning for me however Im very private with my occult practice.
The benefit of me not explaining this piece gives the viewer a chance to interpret how they see the painting .

Feel free to share any art.

Thank you for your kind words

pi_rameses

« Reply #4 on: January 05, 2018, 01:29:42 pm »
I like this painting as well. Weirdly enough, I am also reminded of the Shadow of Yharnam from Bloodborne.  :)
"Some say Kos, others Kosm.
As you did for the vacuous Rom,
grant us eyes.
Grant us eyes."

-Micolash, Host of the Nightmare

Kapalika