Author Topic: Hello everyone  (Read 124 times)

Hello everyone
« on: December 19, 2020, 08:52:32 pm »
Hello everyone,
                      First of all, I want to introduce myself and tell you something about me, about my magical work and share a little about what has led me to be here. My name is Damian, although in the esoteric world people know me as Daemon Barzai, I am a writer and digital illustrator. I was born in Argentina, although I have dual citizenship, so I can say with pleasure that I am half Italian half Argentine. For two years I have been living in Italy, during the first year I lived in the capital (Rome) and after a while, I settled in a nearby town, where it is much more comfortable for me to live. I love the capital, but I prefer to go for a walk, the rest of the time I prefer a much quieter place.