Author Topic: "The Satanic Bible" by Michael Aquino  (Read 2530 times)

Xepera maSet

• O.S. Co-founder | OSM Founder
  • Administrator
  • 𓆣𓏏𓏛𓀺𓏇𓃩 𓐣𓂛𓁵𓆖
    • View Profile
    • My Book on Setianism
Re: "The Satanic Bible" by Michael Aquino
« Reply #45 on: August 30, 2018, 05:42:44 pm »
I like the book cover and had limited options. The update coming will have the pentagram on the first inside page making the cover a "window" into the book. Just totally forgot the front pages hahaha! First time publisher here Hough, I expected it. The art inside is also a pit fucked up, need to fix it for the update.

Working overtime to uncover
the mysteries of existence
(as described by Onyx)

I have come into being like Set,
the Separator who contends against Osiris for Eternity.

Xepera maSet

• Administrator
  • 𓆣𓏏𓏛𓀺𓏇𓃩 𓐣𓂛𓁵𓆖
    • View Profile
    • My Book on Setianism
« Reply #46 on: August 30, 2018, 05:43:09 pm »
I'm not taking any feedback as negative, it's my first time publishing and totally solo, I was expecting criticisms.

(as described by Onyx)

W_Adam_Smythe

« Reply #47 on: August 31, 2018, 06:26:47 am »
One brief note I will add on this topic: Thus far, for obvious reasons it doesn't look like the CoS has given any official opinion on this. It will surprise the Hell out of me if the don't at some point. It is terribly funny to imagine their news section with the headline, "There Is Only One The Satanic Bible."

Yet, some variation has to be inevitable. If for no other reason, after Dr. Aquino's The Satanic Bible has been around long enough, when they get new people who ask, "What Satanic Bible is it best to start out with?" 

Or worse: